Why does it show up publicly on your profile if you play a game that has a Y8 integration for more than 10 minutes? PLEASE MINE IS SO EMBARRASSING I WISH I COULD HIDE IT. EUDHEHEH
Have no idea I don’t know much about Y8.com
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.