New moderator

So we decided to add a new moderator. For everyone who is willing to be one, please say when you started to play FFT and why do you think you would be a nice mod.
Also, this goes for people who have spare time for it, we don’t need inactivity.
Thanks and good luck!

3 Likes

who is the new moderator

1 Like

Hey Dea, I’m interested in being a Mod.

I started playing FFT years back, probably around late 2014. It was before it got Greenlit for Steam and all that. I always liked it and played it until I was, in my opinion, relatively good. I never made a Kongregate account though. Several breaks (and forgotten accounts) afterwards I resumed playing and met these new changes.
NB. My current account is a new one.

As a mod I’ll do my best to help other players. in any way possible. I will, without fail, keep the game and forums safe, fun and enjoyable for all. I will punish the outlaws that break the rules and enforce the id.net / FFT rules and policy. I will carry out my responsibilities in a fair manner and will never be condescending. Lastly, I hope to make a large, positive impact in this lovely community.

I understand the game and support all the recent changes. Currently I have enough spare time to dedicate towards the game per day.

Hope this is good enough!
Thanks

1 Like

She’s saying that they will add a moderator. They didn’t choose one yet.

1 Like

Hello! I’m Blakkdeath and I would be hyped to be a moderator! :heart_eyes_cat:

I started playing FFT at around 2015? yeah around there . I’ve always loved playing FFT as it is fun , exciting and thrilling down to my bones .

When I become a mod , I will follow all rules and regulations with responsibility and take pride in my work as a moderator to remove/punish anyone who breaks any rules without any valid explanation , making it a enjoyable and carefree area for fellow gamers to discuss their issues with everyone else.